Select Page

Door County Live Music & Great Events

All With A Sensational View

2019 FULL MUSIC LINEUP

Music every week from May to October. Come join us!
All performances are weather dependent.

May

TJ & Lynn
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June

Until Dawn
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Nicki Sims
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brian James
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Champagne & Lace
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Until Dawn
Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July

Scotty Meyer
Monday, July 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sims & Leigh
Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, July 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Aaron Vorass
Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scott Dercks
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

TJ & Lynn
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August

Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Steve Peterson Duo
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, August 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Fannin
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mark Croft
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Brian James
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September

Scotty Meyer
Monday, September 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Egge
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Open Tab
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Joe Maynard
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tony Wiltgen & Frank Maloney
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Aaron Vorass
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scotty Meyer
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October

No Events

Want to Perform at Boathouse?

We’re always looking for new talent to include in our seasonal lineup. If you’d like to join us for an evening of entertainment get ahold of us now.

contact us